Newmarket and District Pool League

Doubles Knockout Winners

home  >  previous_seasons  >  doubles









2021 Winter KO

Wayne Webster and Scott Claydon Rob Redman and Colby Jones

2019 Winter KO

Ady Newman and Ant Tungatt James Norman and Paul Dockerill

2019 Summer KO

Steve Kerr and Karl Bursford Scott Claydon and Steve Phoenix

2018 Winter KO

Paul Dockerill and Wayne Webster Dave Homan and Jeff Connor

2018 Summer KO

Jessie Gaskin and Danny Beccy Wayne Wester and Kevin Money

2017 Winter KO

Dan Mercer and Steve Wright John Hoy and Richard Lambdon

2017 Summer KO

Darren Andrews and Aaron Andrews Scott Claydon and Steve Debenham

2016 Winter KO

Gary Ventess and Andy Tran Jesse Gaskin and Danny Berry

2016 Summer KO

Scott Nevard and Adam Locke Wayne Webster and Kevin Money

2015 Winter KO

Wayne Webster and Kevin Money Paul Jenkins and Tony Jenkins

2015 Summer KO

Jarrod Barton and Chris Butcher Apo Fidan and Kevin Money

2014 Winter KO

Jake and Mark Fordham Darren Odey and Dave Higgs

2014 Summer KO

Scott Claydon and Steve Debenham Michael Oak and Dominic Green

2013 Winter KO

Steve Debenham and Scott Claydon Jessie Gaskin and Mick Berry

2013 Summer KO

Prince Burwell

2012 Winter KO

Dan Anderton and Scott Nevard Wayne Webster and Paul Dockeral

2012 Summer KO

Andrew Herdman and Andrew Dawson Chris Bellwood and Ewan Turner

2011 Winter KO

Chris Butcher and Dan Anderson Dean Spinks and Scott Claydon

2011 Summer KO

Kevin Money and Wayne Webster Adam Locke & Chris Butcher

2010 Winter KO

Scott Claydon and Nathan Cross Adam Locke and Daniel Anderton