home  >  previous_seasons  >  division_3


Division 1

Division 2

Division 3

Division 4

Division 5



2021 Winter

The Yard B Prince Chris Butcher

2019 Winter

The Yard Ashley Crown A Dave Crowley and
Mick Glennon

2019 Summer

Half Moon New Wellington A Andrew Quinn,
Jay D'Arcy and
Steve Jones

2018 Winter

Clicks B The Yard Rob McKeller

2018 Summer

Cheveley Road A Clicks B Diogo Dias

2017 Winter

White Swan B Rising Sun B Andrew Quinn and
Gary Ventress

2017 Summer

Burwell A Half Moon B Ryan Davy and
Jason Chalkin

2016 Winter

Half Moon B Cheveley Road A Paul Bunting

2016 Summer

New Wellington Mildenhall FC Mark Skeen and
Shaun Mason

2015 Winter

Ashley Crown Half Moon A Michael Stamp

2015 Summer

Red Lodge Sports Greyhound Andy Tran

2014 Winter

Cheery Tree A MJ's B Mick Bradshaw

2014 Summer

Cherry Tree A Millenium Centre A Scott Claydon

2013 Winter

Foresers B Millenium Centre B Shaun Mason
      PLAYER of the YEAR

2013 Summer

Marquis of Cornwallis Ashley Crown

Scott Nevard

2012 Winter

Marquis of Cornwallis New Astley Club B  

2012 Summer

New Astley Club Fordham Crown A

Scott Nevard

2011 Winter

Exning Road B Studlands  

2011 Summer

Palomino D S.M.B. Green Man

Nathan Cross

2010 Winter

Gazeley Chequers B Bottisham