home  >  previous_seasons  >  division_2


Division 1

Division 2

Division 3

Division 4

Division 5



2021 Winter

Studlands A Mildenhall Social Club Scott Davidson

2019 Winter

Rising Sun B Foresters Dave Higgs and
Andrew Quinn

2019 Summer

Mildenhall Social Club Clicks B Colin Brown

2018 Winter

Mildenhall Social Club Studlands A Pete Sheppard

2018 Summer

Burwell A Foresters Dave Higgs

2017 Winter

Ashley Crown B Half Moon A Nick Perry

2017 Summer

Palomino D Prince A Alan Boyd

2016 Winter

Clicks A Palomino D Antony Paramo,
Jesse Gaskin and
Pete Sheppard

2016 Summer

Exning Road A The Yard Nick Perry

2015 Winter

Burwell A Cherry Tree A Jesse Gaskin

2015 Summer

Cheery Tree A MJ's B Steve Debenham

2014 Winter

Exning Road A Foresters B Peter Sanderson

2014 Summer

Foresters A Foresters B Michael Oak

2013 Winter

Palomino D Foresters A Jarrod Barton
      PLAYER of the YEAR

2013 Summer

New Astley Club A Burwell A

Scott Nevard

2012 Winter

Burwell A Six Mile Bottom B  

2012 Summer

Exning Road B Palomino D

Scott Nevard

2011 Winter

New Astley Club Exning Road A  

2011 Summer

Exning Road A Exning Road B or
Six Mile Bottom or

Nathan Cross

2010 Winter

Studlands B White Swan A